Agora S.A. - Polish media company

Breaking news

Financial results of the Agora Group in the 3Q2021


Financial results of the Agora Group in the 3Q2021


Info box





Kurs akcji [PLN]

0,00 zł





Company data

Czerska 8/10 Street
00-732 Warszawa

AGO 0%
mWIG40 0,37%

Regon: 11559486
Numer KRS: 59944
NIP: 526-030-56-44


Anna Laszuk Award of Radio TOK FM

Anna Laszuk Award of Radio TOK FM was founded in 2011 to recognize individuals and organizations for bold, unconventional and unusual initiatives, work or expression that had high impact on public awareness or drove change to Polish reality within the passing year.

Anna Laszuk was a journalist of Radio TOK FM, widely appreciated for her courage in fighting stereotypes, commitment and passion to fight for human rights, especially the rights of women and minorities.

Nominations are submitted by the listeners as well as guests of Radio TOK FM and qualified by the station’s editorial team. The winner is selected by a special committee. In 2017 the committee was composed of: Adam Bodnar (Ombudsman and 2016 winner of Anna Laszuk Award), editor in chief of Radio TOK FM Kamila Ceran and Programme Deputy - Piotr Zorć, architect Robert Konieczny, President of Polish Economic Society - Prof. Elżbieta Mączyńska, expert in political psychology, rhetoric and language of politics - Ewa Pietrzyk-Zieniewicz, film director, singer and composer - Maria Sadowska, sociologist - Prof. Tomasz Szlendak, historian and literary critic – Prof. Piotr Śliwiński, author of animated films and lecturer at Łódź Film School - Mariusz Wilczyński, and the journalists of  Radio TOK FM: Piotr Kraśko, Dorota Warakomska, Dominika Wielowieyska, Jan Wróbel and Jacek Żakowski.

The 2016 winner of Anna Laszuk Award was Ogólnopolski Strajk Kobiet (Polish Women on Strike) The statuette designed by Boris Kudlička was collected on behalf of all participants of the Black Protest by teachers from Zabrze - Katarzyna Gwóźdź, Ewa Wnorowska, Katarzyna Jaskulska and Małgorzata Rybak - who had faced disciplinary sanctions for wearing black at work to show solidarity with Black Protest. Among the nominees were: Polski Alarm Smogowy (Polish Smog Alert), Paweł Machcewicz and Museum of WWII, and Jan Śpiewak and with Miasto Jest Nasze association.

Previous winners of Anna Laszuk Award were: Adam Bodnar and NGO Coalition, Robert Biedroń, Col Krzysztof Olkowicz, Panoptykon Foundation and Katarzyna Szymielewicz, Danuta Wałęsa and Michał Boni. 

More on    



Every day something new happens to us.
We will be happy to tell you about it.

Choose :

Providing an e-mail address means you agree to receive a newsletter containing information about Agora S.A. and companies from the Agora capital group in the selected area. The administrator of your personal data is Agora S.A with its registered seat in Warsaw (00-732), 8/10 Czerska street. Your personal data will be processed in order to deliver the ordered newsletter, as well as for statistical and analytical purposes of the administrator. The consent may be withdrawn at any time by contacting, however its withdrawal does not affect the legality of the processing carried out prior to the withdrawal. By withdrawing the consent to receive the newsletter, you resign from receiving all corporate newsletters regarding the activities of Agora SA and companies from the Agora capital group. For more information on the processing of personal data, in particular your rights, see the privacy policy and our transparency policy.